days and nights

a recording media for my thoughts in days and mostly nights

days and nights

a recording media for my thoughts in days and mostly nights

مشخصات بلاگ
days and nights

the sole purpose of creating words is to express meanings, but words are defined so ambiguous that some words can point to opposite meanings. Thus what benefit
does transforming thoughts into words have except for a relief for the speaker and wasting lives of the listeners?

طبقه بندی موضوعی

I'm burning in magma

پنجشنبه, ۲۳ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۳:۱۳ ق.ظ

I still check out her Instagram page. So many stories with her dear boyfriend. I heard she wants to marry him. That's all alright. I can take it. I can live with it. But sometimes I feel pity for myself. I feel pity that I'm not going to taste the feeling of someone laying her head on my shoulder. Someone starring into my eyes for hours without saying anything. Someone who boils my feelings like a volcano. That's a deep sorrow. a deep wound that reaches my very core and burns it out. Sometimes I feel this wound is connected to a volcano and this invisible volcano is flowing magma through this wound to my very core and melts everything out and fills my core with its own. 

  • silent nightingale

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی